?

Every day without a headstone, is a milestone.

Pour me another cup of jasmine tea.

Name:
kumazuki (Scott)
Schools:
Online Dating



View my page on smart USA insider


My Journal is mostly a friends only. Because it is mine, and I want to know who may be reading some of the more intimate details of my life. So, if you are interested, drop me a line and ask. If you want to friend me that cool. I occasionally prune and compare compatibility.

I am Gay and I like bears. I am a rather eclectic kind of guy. In my spare time (what little I have) I am a blacksmith, leather worker, and all around craftsman. I sew, make jewelry, cook, am interested in any foreign language, and can change the oil in my SmartCar, among other things. Currently I am studying to be a blacksmith at the local Old Cowtown Museum. Religiously, I have moved from Buddhism through Shinto, neo-Paganism, Druidism and currently I am looking to my ancestors in Ireland and Sweden and am studying the ways of the mystic heathens. I am a huge advocate of knowing/using multiple languages. I have studied French, German, Japanese, Chinese, Arabic, Russian, Navajo, and Irish. My favorite expression is: "I can do anything, except give birth" Occasionally I have been know to smoke a pipe, cover myself in henna art, and meditate in the woods. I currently have 8 tattoos (and counting) and I am very proud to show them off. I will listen to almost any type of music and and can get so involved in a movie, you will have to shake me to get a response.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

Statistics